Agatha begins….

  

I have started my first ‘big project’.  My first real adult cardigan.  Cropped, to suit my vertically challenged stature.  All 5 foot of me struggles with standard lengths and I’m not confident that I could adjust a pattern appropriately to fit.  I have carefully selected Agatha as the pattern. It avoids significant seaming and has pretty lace patterns that should keep me entertained. I’m not working too hard on it at the moment as I hope to take it on holiday with me, along with another project that is yet to be chosen following a yarn donation from MIL (more on this another time).

3 thoughts on “Agatha begins….

Leave a Reply

