One working blog = one happy Cosmo

????????????????????

I received two ‘orders’ for Hermione Hearts Ron hats from my sisters when they saw me wearing mine.  Big sister has even been to here local yarn shop (with me in tow) to choose her yarn!

This means that I’ve had the chance to try out my blog for it’s original purpose of finding the things again (see my about page).  I’m so pleased that it works; I found my Italian tubular cast on I blogged about at Christmas time really easily and cast on another HHR hat without spending ages looking for the tutorial I used last time.

Big smiles from me.

Leave a Reply

