New Toasty Knits Out This Week

Just a quick reblog so I can find the lace slouch beret pattern … I plan to make this at some point in the new year.

yarnandpointysticks

Hello there,

Goodness it is cold out there folks. This southern hemisphere gal does not know what to do with herself it is so cold (for me anyway, I know it is much colder for others at this time). I hope December is going well for you, and you have lots of toasty knits to keep you warm. This week my aim is to wear as much knitwear as possible, usually all at once.

It has been a busy few weeks around here and I wanted to share some amazing and exciting projects I have been working on. First up these warm and toasty mitts are out in Knit Now this week. Crumpet are lightening fast to knit up from a single skein of chunky yarn. Perfect for warming your hands during this cold snap.

Copyright Dan Walmsley for Practical Publishing. Used with permission. Copyright Dan Walmsley for Practical Publishing. Used with permission.

Next up an…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

