Hello!

Firstly I need to say hello to anyone reading this.  Thank you for stopping by.

I’ve set up my blog in the first instance, to allow me to collect all my knitting things in one place.  Links to patterns, videos and techniques that I have used, and all the inspiration I find around the internet.  This will hopefully help me find them again in the expanse that is the world wide web when I feel the need to call on them (I’m terrible for not being able to find webpages again so I hope this is my solution).

Feel free to come along for the ride.

2 thoughts on “Hello!

    1. Thank you so much. I was completely amazed when someone viewed my blog yesterday and even more amazed today. I’ve just been scanning down your blog on my lunch break and low and behold, you’ve recently been blogging about continental knitting which is exactly what I was trying last night for exactly the same reason!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

